Contacts & Buy

MaxiLED Lighting products are sold through resellers and distributors worldwide. Please contact a representative in your territory below or contact us at sales@maxiledlighting.com if your territory is not listed.

Light Project Pty ltd.
1st Floor, 70-78 Gipps Street
Collingwood VIC 3066
T: +61 3 8415 1970
F: +61 3 8415 1973
C: +61 4 1607 8999
E: matt@lightproject.com.au
W: www.lightproject.com.au
Fantasy Lights
Mulcahy Keane Estate
Greenhills Road, Walkinstown
Dublin 12
Ireland

T: +353 1 460 1052
C: +353 87 927 3566
F: +353 1 460 1054
E: paul.byrne@fantasylights.com
E: sales@fantasylights.com
W: www.fantasylights.com
W: www.fantasylightsgroup.ie
Lightitude
Tim Plumb
Mobile: +971 5287 31306
E: tplumb@lightitude.com W: www.lightitude.com
Energy Light Ltd
Auckland & Christchurch, New Zealand
T: +64 3 977 2034
W: www.energylight.net
E: contact@energylight.net 
Duracomm Lighting
6655 Troost Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64131
T: 1-800-467-6741
E: Projects@Duracomm.com
W: www.duracommlighting.com/
Technolite
T: +65 6453 1978
E: enquiry@technolite.com.sg
W: www.technolite.global/
South Africa
Ross Blakeway - CEO
SSLI - Solid State Lighting International
M: +27(0)82 785 3890
E: ross_blakeway@ssli.com
W: www.ssli.co.za
Sweden Gorm Teichert (Europe)
E: gorm.teichert@gmail.com
T: +44 745 226 2167 (UK/International)
T: +45 2215 5740 (DK)

Sweden Stockholm Lighting
Rikard Ahlstrand PARTNER
T: +46 8 514 202 05
SMS: +46 709 909 110
E: rikard@stockholmlighting.se
LITE Ltd
Ian Brown - Export Director
Direct Line: +44 (0)1592 757 202
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 724625
Head Office: +44 (0)845 8732601
E: ian@lite-ltd.co.uk
General Inquiries
MaxiLED Lighting
Unit 2, Farrington Place
Rossendale Road Ind. Est.
Burnley, Lancashire. UK.
BB11 5TY
T: 0845 8732 601
F: 0845 8732 602
E: sales@maxiledlighting.com